Want to hear more from us?
Sign up to our eNewsletter for regular updates.

Illustrators Ireland is a non-profit organisation that supports the development of Illustration in Ireland by showcasing the work of our members and fostering links with similar organisations at home and abroad. As a professional organisation we aim to raise the profile of Irish illustration as a dynamic and cutting edge art form, as well as promoting the work and skills of our individual members.


Illustrators Ireland’s membership is a mix of established, high profile illustrators, and up-and-coming talent, producing work for fields as diverse as editorial, advertising, animation, storyboards, packaging, street art, graphic novels and childrens’ books, as well as their own personal projects.

The quality of members work has been recognised by awards both in Ireland and on the world stage, including from the AOI (UK), Communication Arts, 3x3 and Creative Quarterly, ICAD, CILIP, the Society of News Design and the Society of Illustrators (US).


Today our fantastic team are Margaret Anne Suggs (Promotions Officer), Sarah Bowie (Membership Officer) and The Project Twins (Web Officers).


Become a member
If you wish to apply for membership, please read on for procedures and benefits of membership, then contact us.
Member Login
Login to update or edit your own portfolio.
Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Looking for something in particular?





Welcome to the home of the Illustrators Guild of Ireland. We are an organisation of professional illustrators that has come together to promote and showcase the work of its members, advocate for their interests, and encourage high professional standards. You can browse the portfolios of our individual members below.

Alan Barrett
Digital Beast
Martin Beckett
Jon Berkeley
Sarah Bowie
Fatti Burke
Jesse Campbell-Brown
Steve Cannon
Alan Clarke
Brian Coldrick
Nicola Colton
Graham Corcoran
Rachel Corcoran
Eoin Coveney
Sarah Cunningham
Sheena Dempsey
Peter Donnelly
Steve Doogan
Aoife Dooley
Cathal Duane
Alan Dunne
Philip Elliott
Michael Emberley
Linda Fahrlin
Jennifer Farley
Tatyana Feeney
Brian Fitzgerald
Marie-Louise Fitzpatrick
Dermot Flynn
Brian Gallagher
Adrienne Geoghegan
Una Gildea
Olivia Golden
Matthew Griffin
Abi Hall
Debbie Jenkinson
Joven Kerekes
Tarsila Krüse
Fuchsia MacAree
Shona Shirley Macdonald
P. R. Mayer
Naomi McBride
David McClelland
Niall McCormack
Phil McDarby
Paula McGloin
Kevin McSherry
Alé Mercado
Robert Mirolo
Karen Nolan
Conor Nolan
Diarmuid Ó Catháin
Christina O Donovan
Fergal O’ Connor
Donough O’ Malley
Conor M O’Brien
Damian O’Donohue
Lauren O’Neill
Roger O’Reilly
Claudine O’Sullivan
Maurice Pierse
The Project Twins
Vince Reid
Mark Reihill
Orla Roche
Nina Ruminska
Paul Ryding
Niamh Sharkey
Jacky Sheridan
Kirsten Shiel
Steve Simpson
Margaret Anne Suggs
Caitriona Sweeney
Stephen Synnott
Fintan Taite
Rob Torrans
Olwyn Whelan
Ron Wilson
Úna Woods