Want to hear more from us?
Sign up to our eNewsletter for regular updates.

Illustrators Ireland is a non-profit organisation that supports the development of Illustration in Ireland by showcasing the work of our members and fostering links with similar organisations at home and abroad. As a professional organisation we aim to raise the profile of Irish illustration as a dynamic and cutting edge art form, as well as promoting the work and skills of our individual members.


Illustrators Ireland’s membership is a mix of established, high profile illustrators, and up-and-coming talent, producing work for fields as diverse as editorial, advertising, animation, storyboards, packaging, street art, graphic novels and childrens’ books, as well as their own personal projects.

The quality of members work has been recognised by awards both in Ireland and on the world stage, including from the AOI (UK), Communication Arts, 3x3 and Creative Quarterly, ICAD, CILIP, the Society of News Design and the Society of Illustrators (US).


Today our fantastic team are Margaret Anne Suggs (Promotions Officer), Sarah Bowie (Membership Officer) and The Project Twins (Web Officers).


Become a member
If you wish to apply for membership, please read on for procedures and benefits of membership, then contact us.
Member Login
Login to update or edit your own portfolio.
Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Looking for something in particular?





Jennifer Farley
Fergal O’ Connor
Fintan Taite
Linda Fahrlin
Vince Reid
Shona Shirley Macdonald
The Project Twins
Conor M O’Brien
Sheena Dempsey
Olivia Golden
Debbie Jenkinson
Adrienne Geoghegan
Philip Elliott
Graham Corcoran
Kevin McSherry
Rachel Corcoran
Úna Woods
Alan Dunne
Aoife Dooley
Sarah Bowie
Joven Kerekes
Martin Beckett
Niamh Sharkey
Tatyana Feeney
Maurice Pierse
Jacky Sheridan
Brian Gallagher
Tarsila Krüse
Peter Donnelly
Paul Ryding
Lauren O’Neill
Roger O’Reilly
Karen Nolan
Caitriona Sweeney
Kirsten Shiel
Donough O’ Malley
Sarah Cunningham
Olwyn Whelan
Steve Doogan
Niall McCormack
Matthew Griffin
Damian O’Donohue
Robert Mirolo
Jon Berkeley
Jesse Campbell-Brown
Paula McGloin
Fatti Burke
Christina O Donovan